September 21, 2023

The Max-Approved Mixtape - Episode #33! (Brought to you by RandoMax Radio)



Episode 33 of the Max-Approved Mixtape is here, and it's a doozy. Not in that you won't believe what's to come, because the tracklist is right there, folks, you can prepare yourselves accordingly, but you will likely hear something you haven't thought of in a while, and it'll bring a smile to your face, which is all one can ask for in these troubling times. You'll enjoy this one very much, is what I'm saying.

Press ‘play’ on this month’s #Maxtape and then come find me on social media to tell me what you think.


1. Raekwon, Inspectah Deck, Street Life, and Masta Killa - "Execute Them"
2. Rome Streetz - "Destiny Child"
3. Prodigy x The Alchemist – “Y.N.T.” (featuring Domo Genesis)
4. Kool Keith – “Cold Freezer” (featuring Bumpy Knuckles)
5. A Tribe Called Quest – “Busta’s Lament”
6. Pusha T – “Let the Smokers Shine the Coupes”
7. Lloyd Banks – “Menace” (featuring Conway the Machine)
8. Jay-Z– “Adnis”
9. Funkmaster Flex – “Let’s Be Specific” (featuring Cool Whip, Tragedy, Freddie Foxxx, Raekwon, and Havoc)
10. The Notorious B.I.G. – “Come On (Original)” (featuring Sadat X)

As always, the artists above receive royalties each time you listen, so you should support their work by pressing ‘play’ and getting all of your friends to do the same. Share/repost this mix across your socials, and while you’re at it, I hope you’ll consider supporting the Patreon, because not only will you unlock exclusive content, you’ll be helping to keep my projects side quests.



1 comment:

  1. hip hop historianSeptember 26, 2023

    rappers you need to review

    silkk the shocker



    when lil waynes tha carter 6 drops i expect a review of that too